null
Entrepreneurship
and transition
of agricultural models

Numagri

Conducted by a consortium of key players in the agricultural sector, initially led by Fondation Avril, the project initiated by NumAgri aims to promote value creation for French farmers by facilitating data exchanges between actors in the agricultural sector, from the farm to the consumer.

To this end, NumAgri federates the agricultural ecosystem around the definition and deployment of a common data language, i.e. the implementation of standards.

NumAgri was the winner in early 2019 of FranceAgriMer’s Call for Expression of Interest on the structuring of agricultural and food sectors, which enabled to co-finance the project engeneering phase until September 2019. The definition and implementation of data standards will be operational by the end of 2019, with GS1 France operating for standardization.

OUR PARTNER

NumAgri is made up of two colleges: an « Agricultural » college composed of FNSEA, les Jeunes Agriculteurs, l’APCA, l’Acta and Coop de France ; and a College of Interprofessions bringing together Terres Univia, the CNIEL, the CNIPT, the AIBS and ANVOL.

Its purpose is to federate the agricultural ecosystem around the strategic challenge of data valuation.

OTHER PROJECTS :

Call for Proposals – Territories with Positive Agriculture

In 2019, Fondation Avril and French government launched the call for projects « Massif central, Territories with Positive Agriculture » in order to initiate the emergence of local multi-actor projects in Massif Central (highland region, in the middle of Southern France), combining development that creates sustainable values onto territories and agricultural transitions.

MOOC « Sols et Changement Climatique »

As part of its « Soils and Climate » mission, Fondation Avril supports Agreenium through the development of an online course (MOOC – « Sols et Changement Climatique », Soils and Climate Change), to help spread knowledge about soils and their role in climate change and food security.

Long-Term Unemployed Zero Territories

Fondation Avril is convinced that there is a pool of unfilled jobs in agriculture that limits the development of new agricultural activities. Short channels, for instance, force farmers to get involved in processing, sales and distribution.

Chair « Mutations Agricoles »

This Chair is based in particular on the work of eight professors-researchers in sociology and economics.

null
Entrepreneuriat
et transition
des modèles agricoles

Numagri

Mené par un consortium regroupant des acteurs clés du secteur agricole, avec à l’origine pour chef de file la Fondation Avril, le projet à l’initiative de NumAgri a pour ambition de favoriser la création de valeur pour les agriculteurs français en facilitant les échanges de données entre acteurs dans les filières de l’exploitation agricole jusqu’au consommateur.

Dans ce but, NumAgri fédère l’écosystème agricole autour de la définition puis du déploiement d’un langage de données commun, c’est-à-dire le mise en place de standards.

NumAgri a été lauréat début 2019 de l’Appel à Manifestation d’Intérêt de FranceAgriMer sur la structuration des filières agricoles et agroalimentaires, ce qui a permis de cofinancer la phase d’ingénierie de projet jusqu’en septembre 2019. La définition et la mise en place des standards de données vont être mises en œuvre à partir de fin 2019 avec GS1 France comme opérateur de standardisation.

NOTRE PARTENAIRE

L’association NumAgri est constituée de deux collèges : un collège dit « agricole » constitué de la FNSEA, les Jeunes Agriculteurs, l’APCA, l’Acta, et Coop de France et un Collège des Interprofessions réunissant notamment Terres Univia, le CNIEL, le CNIPT, l’AIBS ou encore ANVOL.
Elle a pour objet de fédérer l’écosystème agricole autour de l’enjeu stratégique de la valorisation des données.

AUTRES PROJETS :

Appel à Projets – Territoires à Agricultures Positives

En 2019, la Fondation Avril a lancé avec l’Etat, l’appel à projets « Massif central, Territoires à Agricultures Positives » afin d’initier l’émergence de projets locaux multi-acteurs dans le Massif central associant développement créateur de valeurs durables pour les territoires et transitions agricoles. Cet appel à projets soutient la phase amont d’ingénierie et animation de projets.

Mooc Sol et Changement Climatique

Dans le cadre de sa mission « sols et le climat », la Fondation Avril accompagne Agreenium dans le développement d’un cours en ligne (MOOC- Massive Online Open Course) « Sols et Changement climatique » pour contribuer à la diffusion des connaissances sur les sols et leur rôle vis-à-vis du changement climatique et de la sécurité alimentaire.

Territoires Zéro Chômeur de Longue Durée

La Fondation a soutenu l’association afin d’identifier les activités agricoles susceptibles d’intéresser les chômeurs de longue durée

Chaire Mutations Agricoles

Cette Chaire s’appuie sur les travaux de 8 enseignants-chercheurs en sociologie et économie.